nukeSEO.com - PHPNuke SEO Search engine optimization, professional tools including nukeSEO, nukeSPAM, nukeFEED, nukePIE, nukeWYSIWYG and more

 

. Welcome to nukeSEO.com  ! 
.
.
.

Tag This



.
nukeSEO.com: Forums


 Forum FAQForum FAQ   SearchSearch   UsergroupsUsergroups   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Mouse boxover and header
 
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    nukeSEO.com Forum Index -> nukeSEO (tm)
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Dino
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: Aug 04, 2006
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Fri Aug 04, 2006 3:40 pm    Post subject: Mouse boxover and header Reply with quote

Very Happy Complimenti: che bella modifica per il forum! Ho seguito scrupolosamente le istruzioni e la modifica funziona perfettamente, ma ....... è scomparsa l'header del mio sito (con il logo e la barra di ricerca: themes SandJourney). Come posso rimediare?
Grazie, Dino

English:
Very Happy It compliments: that beautiful modification for the forum! I have followed the instructions scrupulously and the modification works perfectly, but ....... it is passing header of my website one (with logo and the bar of search: themes SandJourney). How I can make up for?
Thank you, Dino
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kguske
Site Admin
Site Admin


Joined: May 12, 2005
Posts: 875

PostPosted: Fri Aug 04, 2006 8:04 pm    Post subject: Re: Mouse boxover and header Reply with quote

Not sure why it would do that. Can you provide a link to your site so we can see it?
_________________
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Dino
PostPosted: Mon Aug 14, 2006 9:21 am    Post subject: Re: Mouse boxover and header Reply with quote

Grazie per la disponibilità.
Sono cmq riuscito a risolvere il problema Smile facendo qs modifica:
echo sc-r-i-p-t t-y-p-e=\"text/j-a-v-a-s-c-r-i-p-t\" language=\"J-a-v-a-S-c-r-i-p-t\" src=\"includes/boxover/boxover.j-s\"...
nel file theme.php invece che in includes/my_header.php.
By. Dino
  
Back to top
kguske
PostPosted: Mon Aug 14, 2006 7:11 pm    Post subject: Re: Mouse boxover and header Reply with quote

Grazie. Aggiornerò la documentazione.

Thank you. I will update the documentation.
  
Back to top
Dino
PostPosted: Thu Aug 17, 2006 4:05 pm    Post subject: Re: Mouse boxover and header Reply with quote

La modifica funziona bene su phpnuke 6.9.
Presenta un solo inconveniente: si è costretti a spostare il blocco -Admin In Attesa- al di sotto del Block Sommaire, altrimenti il block admin scompare!! Spostandolo sotto al block Sommaire invece è ok. Wink
Dino.
  
Back to top
kguske
PostPosted: Thu Aug 17, 2006 8:59 pm    Post subject: Re: Mouse boxover and header Reply with quote

Che cosa accade se lasciate il block di admin in cui era?

What happens if the leave the admin block where it was?
  
Back to top
Dino
PostPosted: Sun Aug 20, 2006 2:34 pm    Post subject: Re: Mouse boxover and header Reply with quote

- PHPNuke 6.9 (senza patch Chatserv) - Tema Sand Journey -

Questa è la modifica che ho fatto:
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Apri il file:
themes/Sand_Journey/theme.php
Cerca:
blocks(left);
Prima aggiungi:
echo "<s-c-r-i-p-t type=\"text/j-a-v-a-s-c-r-i-p-t\" language=\"J-a-v-a-S-c-r-i-p-t\" src=\"includes/boxover/boxover.j-s\">\n";
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Il problema che rimane riguarda questi tre blocchi, quando posizionati a sinistra, sopra il Sommaire Parametrable:
- block Admin (In Attesa) --> scompare, non si vede più, invisibile
- block-WL_Moduli.php --> scompare, non si vede più, invisibile
- block-Who-is-Where.php --> scompare, non si vede più, invisibile
- block-Sommaire.php (Sommaire parametrable) --> OK

Se posiziono i blocchi così:
- block-Sommaire.php --> OK
- block Admin (In Attesa) --> OK
- block-Who-is-Where.php --> OK
- block-WL_Moduli.php --> OK
tutto è OK!

By, Dino. Wink
  
Back to top
toxictoy
webmaster


Joined: Jan 16, 2006
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Sat Sep 02, 2006 12:46 pm    Post subject: Re: Mouse boxover and header Reply with quote

I have the same problem. When including the boxover script file I loose my header and if I place the include I loose the content of the page. Strange thing is that this only happens with IE6 (SP2). In firefox everything is perfect.

Toxic
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:       
Post new topic   Reply to topic    nukeSEO.com Forum Index -> nukeSEO (tm) All times are GMT - 5 Hours
 
 Page 1 of 1

 

Jump to:   
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

Powered by phpBB © 2001-2008 phpBB Group


Page Generation: 0.05 Seconds