nukeSEO.com - PHPNuke SEO Search engine optimization, professional tools including nukeSEO, nukeSPAM, nukeFEED, nukePIE, nukeWYSIWYG and more

 

. Welcome to nukeSEO.com  ! 
.
.
.

Tag This



.
nukeSEO.com: Forums


 Forum FAQForum FAQ   SearchSearch   UsergroupsUsergroups   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Installing nukeSEO(dh) how to?
 
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    nukeSEO.com Forum Index -> nukeSEO (tm)
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
prekill
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: Feb 02, 2008
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Fri Nov 30, 2012 11:04 am    Post subject: Installing nukeSEO(dh) how to? Reply with quote

Hey guys,

I have an earlier version of ravenuke,

where can I get the files and db tables for nukeSEO(dh)?

seems that I cant find it no where..

I want to try and update for that version.. its seem to be amazing..

Thanks
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kguske
Site Admin
Site Admin


Joined: May 12, 2005
Posts: 875

PostPosted: Sat Dec 01, 2012 7:29 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

It's pretty involved. Why not upgrade to a current version?
_________________
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
prekill
PostPosted: Sat Dec 01, 2012 11:47 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Well, my raven nuke is hevealy modified... and in Hebrew not English..

any chance to make it manually?

any guide some where?

Thanks
  
Back to top
kguske
PostPosted: Sat Dec 01, 2012 8:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Unfortunately, no. Since it involved so many changes and the intent was to included in RN, I haven't focused on documenting how to install it separately.

What version of RN are you using? Does it have the dynamic CSS and JS capability?
  
Back to top
prekill
PostPosted: Sun Dec 02, 2012 4:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

no dynamic CSS and JS capability..

the Version_Num table says 7.6..

but I somewhere in the past took the ravenuke files and used it.. (replaced the original ones)..

what can I do?
  
Back to top
kguske
PostPosted: Tue Dec 04, 2012 3:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Let me review it. I can't remember which RN version changed the version number - it sounds really old...
  
Back to top
prekill
PostPosted: Tue Dec 04, 2012 3:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

How can I let you review it?

but yes,

im sure its old..
  
Back to top
kguske
PostPosted: Tue Dec 04, 2012 3:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

It will take some time for me to review it.
  
Back to top
prekill
PostPosted: Tue Dec 04, 2012 3:58 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ohhh I see...

any tip's for now?

maybe be try to upgrade manually? what are the stages?

Thanks for the help
  
Back to top
Display posts from previous:       
Post new topic   Reply to topic    nukeSEO.com Forum Index -> nukeSEO (tm) All times are GMT - 5 Hours
 
 Page 1 of 1

 

Jump to:   
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

Powered by phpBB © 2001-2008 phpBB Group


Page Generation: 0.05 Seconds