nukeSEO.com - PHPNuke SEO Search engine optimization, professional tools including nukeSEO, nukeSPAM, nukeFEED, nukePIE, nukeWYSIWYG and more

 

. Welcome to nukeSEO.com  ! 
.
.
.

Tag This



.
nukeSEO.com: Forums


 Forum FAQForum FAQ   SearchSearch   UsergroupsUsergroups   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Problem with fckeditor in WL-Nuke_1.0 and RavenNuke_v2.10.01
 
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    nukeSEO.com Forum Index -> nukeWYSIWYG (tm)
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Eduardo
webmaster


Joined: Sep 06, 2007
Posts: 12

PostPosted: Thu Sep 06, 2007 2:47 am    Post subject: Problem with fckeditor in WL-Nuke_1.0 and RavenNuke_v2.10.01 Reply with quote

In WL-Nuke_1.0 is not possible make anchors and in RavenNuke_v2.10.01 is not possible make links.

In WL-Nuke_1.0 I can make links and in RavenNuke_v2.10.01 I can make anchors.

Great problem!

Can you help me?
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Guardian
webmaster


Joined: Dec 25, 2005
Posts: 364
Location: Vsetin, Czech Republic

PostPosted: Thu Sep 06, 2007 4:59 am    Post subject: Re: Problem with fckeditor in WL-Nuke_1.0 and RavenNuke_v2.1 Reply with quote

There are no problems making links with RN 2.10.x as the product comes shipped with the FCK Editor as was tested extensively.

How are you trying to create html links in RavenNuke, perhaps I can see if I can reproduce the problem.
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Eduardo
PostPosted: Thu Sep 06, 2007 6:18 am    Post subject: Re: Problem with fckeditor in WL-Nuke_1.0 and RavenNuke_v2.1 Reply with quote

Please tell me if you have tested the script with the browser Firefox 2.0.0.6 and with the computer Apple Macintosh OS X.
  
Back to top
montego
webmaster


Joined: Dec 26, 2005
Posts: 254

PostPosted: Thu Sep 06, 2007 7:30 am    Post subject: Re: Problem with fckeditor in WL-Nuke_1.0 and RavenNuke_v2.1 Reply with quote

Yes on FireFox 2.x, but "no" on the Mac... At least I didn't. I don't own a mac.
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
kguske
Site Admin
Site Admin


Joined: May 12, 2005
Posts: 875

PostPosted: Thu Sep 06, 2007 7:31 am    Post subject: Re: Problem with fckeditor in WL-Nuke_1.0 and RavenNuke_v2.1 Reply with quote

No, but I don't see why that would be different. I'll see if there are any reported issues regarding FCKeditor, FF 2 and OS X.
_________________
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Eduardo
PostPosted: Thu Sep 06, 2007 7:43 am    Post subject: Re: Problem with fckeditor in WL-Nuke_1.0 and RavenNuke_v2.1 Reply with quote

Please go to:
Only registered users can see links on this board! Get registered or login!

and search with the words:

anchor firefox

Go also at the following link:
Only registered users can see links on this board! Get registered or login!
  
Back to top
Eduardo
PostPosted: Sat Sep 08, 2007 6:28 am    Post subject: Re: Problem with fckeditor in WL-Nuke_1.0 and RavenNuke_v2.1 Reply with quote

ERROR.....!

The FCKEditor in RavenNuke_v2.10.01 run perfectly also with Firefox/MacOs X.

Best regards
  
Back to top
Display posts from previous:       
Post new topic   Reply to topic    nukeSEO.com Forum Index -> nukeWYSIWYG (tm) All times are GMT - 5 Hours
 
 Page 1 of 1

 

Jump to:   
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

Powered by phpBB © 2001-2008 phpBB Group


Page Generation: 0.05 Seconds